IGM David HowellGM David Howell is the top grandmaster in the special crown group of former winners! At the end of March it will be known who the other nine players are. The special Crowngroup of the 13th edition of the Leiden Chess Tournament (‘Lucky 13’) is from July 12-21, 2019.

Nine rounds will be played through Sunday July 21st. There will be also a restday for all players.
Location and host will be at a sportslocation (hall).